Visiting 8 House Copenhagen, a unique treasure of social and eco architecture

Last weekend I got the chance to visit 8-tallet (The 8 House) from Bjarke Architechture. I spotted the project online a long time ago and I’ve always been fascinated by exploring the place on my own two feet. Thanks to my Green Girls friends I was able to enjoy a delightful afternoon tea from the inside of one of the houses… great view and coziness!

8 house copenhagen

green building copenhagen

green addict sfl

green building denmark

green bloggers

DSC_9539

eco building

bike parking

lavanda lavander

DSC_9552

The eight house

wearegreenaddict

 

See you on the next Green Girls on Tour randezvous!

Credits for pics: Green Addict. Please email me if you wish to have high res.

One thought on “Visiting 8 House Copenhagen, a unique treasure of social and eco architecture

Leave a Reply

