Green Addict cooks an eco-dinner for friends

What I have been doing today: cooking!

It was the first shift in my new house. In the dorm where I live there’s a tradition about foodclub (Madklub). Every night somebody is in charge to cook for the other rommates (about 20 people). When my turn came, I couldn’t think of a menu but green! I took inspiration from my favorite blog against foodwaste Ecocucina and had a veggie based dinner – even though a bit of meat was there. Vegetables were purchased at KBHFF, the cooperative providing fresh seasonal products from local organic farmers.

Leave a Reply

