My action at WED 2012

Taking UN’s call for real, this is my action on World Environmental Day 2012.

I host a new blog – Non solo canapa (meaning It’s not just about hemp) – at Greenme.it – Sarò buon* con la terra. It’s over sustainable fashion. I moved all my interest in good fashion to another specific platform, so that I can continue posting here various things I keep doing – places I keep going – people I keep talking to. Unfortunately the blog will be just in Italian, still I’ll do my best to edit English captions on videos at least.

Il 5 giugno, in occasione della Giornata Mondiale della Terra (WED World Environmental Day) ho raccolto l’appello delle Nazioni Unite del “fai-qualcosa-anche-tu-per-il-mondo”. La mia green action è stata di inaugurare un nuovo blog all’interno piattaforma Greenme.it – Sarò buon* con la terra.

Ho trasferito su Non solo canapa le mie ricerche attinenti la moda sostenibile: consigli di shopping ragionato, incontri con designer emergenti, video-interviste e un approfondimento sulle fibre alternative allo standard del mercato viziato di oggi.

Come mai mi interessa il settore? Leggete qui

• Nice to meet you again. Thanks •

Leave a Reply

